Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Chairperson Member Financial Expert
Audit Committee Compensation and Human Resources Finance Committee Innovation and Technology Committee Nominating and Governance Committee
Rajiv L.Gupta
Kevin P. Clark
Nancy E. Cooper
Frank J. Dellaquila
Nicholas M. Donofrio
Mark P. Frissora
Sean O.
Colin J. Parris
Ana G.Pinczuk
Thomas W. Sidlik
Lawrence A. Zimmerman
Email Address * *
Mailing Lists *

Enter the code shown above.